marketing strategies

Let Your Imagination Help You Find Your Financial Independence

A quote to remember:

“Imagination is more important than knowledge.”

~ Albert Einstein

albert einstein

 

I want to touch on the ideas of quality, quantity and imagination.

Hope this makes sense to you.

There’s an old saying that goes, “Quantity has a quality all its own.”

Most assuredly, from my experience, quantity leads to quality.

The secret to coming up with the best ideas is to come up with lots of ideas. So the sky’s the limit; don’t hold back and use your imagination!

 

Set a time every day to brainstorm as many ideas as you can – they can be ideas for starting your first business, or, ideas for increasing revenue in your existing business or simply coming up with a name for your business. As I said, the sky’s the limit.

 

Make it enjoyable to crank out huge quantities of ideas, and you’ll be amazed at the little gems that emerge from this process.   marketing ideas

 

Quantity leads to quality. Remember four little catchy word. But they are also extremely wise words, because implementing just a handful of well-executed ideas that you pull from your brainstorming sessions can make you a growing fortune.

 

I know this is true because I’ve done it, and I’ve seen other people do it. By developing this  habit of coming up with as many ideas as you can, you’ll ultimately discover and grow strategies that can set you up financially for life.

 

With that in mind, here are some tips, tricks, and strategies you can use to develop ideas that have the power to make you enormous sums of money:

  • Remember to have fun!
  • Get your creative juices flowing
  • Make it a challenging game and get the idea generating process going.
  • Form an idea generating group and brainstorm together.
  • Get into the habit of coming up with as many ideas as you can. Quantity over quality. 
  • Set aside a time each day to journal about these ideas.
  • Number 6 is a BIG one: Strive to master your market place.

marketing ideas

I think this is enough to get you going. On my next press release I will continue with this subject. So I suggest you get your brain storming hat on and get to work.

Rememeber that some times imagination is worth more than knowledge.

 

I am Billie Scott and if you would like to receive my FREE tutorials on how to set up an online business and and make your first $500 online please go here. Billie Scott’s Make Money Online Tutorials.

Billie Scott

From <http://www.ibotoolbox.com/iboapps-pr.aspx?id=596262&a=edit>

 

Published by

billiescottsinternetmarketingblog

My mission in life is to help people achieve what I am doing with my home based business. I am successfully marketing and helping people learn how to market and make money online. My blog contains information as well as products to help everyone interested in making a living by working online. It is called the laptop life style, and it truly is. I hope that you find my information useful. I have been in sales all my life, and this is as good as it gets. Feel free to comment and I will respond as quickly as I can. May your day be blessed.

Leave a comment